Northwest Conference Football Honors


Seniors Mason Ault and Deandre Nassar led the Bluffton selections for Northwest Conference honors in voting performed by league coaches. 

2nd Team
Mason Ault - Defensive Lineman
Deandre Nassar - Running Back

Honorable Mention
Landen Luginbuhl - Offensive Lineman
Mickey Ault - Offensive Lineman
Aaron Tabler - Offensive Lineman
Logan Rhodes - Running Back
Nate Schaadt - Quarterback
Kyle Koontz - Kicker
Jason Althaus - Defensive Lineman
Tucker Neff - Linebacker
Baylor Garmatter - Defensive Back
Tyson Shutler - Defensive Back

Congratulations to all Pirates!

Luke Denecker Special Mention All Ohio

Junior Luke Denecker was honored by being named Special Mention All Ohio after a terrific 2018-19 season!  Denecker also earned First Team All Northwest District...

View Article »

Alivia Koenig Second Team All Ohio

Senior guard Alivia Koenig has been named Second Team All Ohio in Division IV basketball!  Koenig averaged 12.8 points per game her senior season and...

View Article »


(COLUMBUS) – Deandre Nassar completed what he set out to do.  The senior standout grappler capped his career with a State Championship and did not...

View Article »